top of page

IMPRINT

Operator of the Website and

Responsible for the Content:

Klarerhof

Klarer 1

83735 Bayrischzell

Contact Information:

Email: info@klarerhof.de

Phone: 08023539

Design and Implementation:

Apiros Medientechnik

Dimitrios Nasios

Website: www.amtechnik.info

Email: info@apiros-technik.com

Phone: 0176 21064794

Liability for content
We have created the content of our pages with the greatest care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up-to-date. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Section 6, Paragraph 1 of the MDStV and Section 8, Paragraph 1 of the German Teleservices Act (TDG). However, we are not obliged to monitor the third-party information that we have transmitted or stored, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific violation of the law is known. If we become aware of any legal violations, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

Liability for links
Our website contains links to external websites over which we have no control. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. At the time of linking, the linked pages were checked for possible legal violations, but no illegal content was discernible at the time of linking. However, continuous monitoring of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any legal violations, we will remove the relevant links immediately.

 

copyright
The use of texts, images and other content from this website requires the express written consent of the operator. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Alle Informationen gemäß §5 TMG sind auf dieser Website verfügbar.

Betreiber der Internetpräsenz und
verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

Kajetan Leitner
Klarer 1

83735 Bayrischzell

Kontaktinformationen:

E-Mail: info@klarerhof.com

Telefon: 08023539

Gestaltung und Umsetzung:
Apiros Medientechnik

Dimitrios Nasios

Website: apiros.de

E-Mail: info@apiros-technik.com

Telefon: 0176 21064794

Haftung für Inhalte
Wir haben die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Wir können jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 MDStV und § 8 Abs. 1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Wir sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von uns übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Sollten uns Rechtsverletzungen bekannt werden, werden wir die betreffenden Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Daher können wir für diese fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Verantwortlich für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung wurden die verlinkten Seiten auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft, jedoch waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung keine rechtswidrigen Inhalte erkennbar. Eine fortlaufende Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Sollten uns Rechtsverletzungen bekannt werden, werden wir die entsprechenden Links unverzüglich entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht
Die Verwendung von Texten, Bildern und anderen Inhalten dieser Website bedarf der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Genehmigung des Betreibers. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

bottom of page